How to delete a discord server complete tutorial with pictures
Hey Friends Today in this article we learn, how to delete a discord server. After deleting discord server all the data will be lost and you can’t recover it back.
Here is the complete guide to delete a discord server easy as deleting a channel just follow the following steps to delete a discord server.
- There is a list of servers available on the left side. Find discord server setting here.
- Click on the server name box and click on Server Settings here.
A window will appear when you click on the discord server settings where you find all setting here.
- You will see the trash button available on the left hand menu at the bottom which is for delete a discord server.
- When you click on it for delete a discord server, it become enlarge then click on the “Delete Server” which appears now
A window will appear in front of you now
- Click on Delete server button on this window for the final time to deleting discord server.
You are done, The server you want to delete is now deleted
Note:- For deleting the server only the server Owner have the rights to delete it. No matter how many permissions given by owner to anyone. Furthermore, if you had enabled 2FA on your discord account, it will ask the 6-digital authentication code and you will be required to enter it before deleting your server. Without this authentication code your server can’t be delete
Conclusion:- In this post you came to know that how to delete a discord server. In this article we tried to deliver all the details with you in step by steps. If you still face any problem to delete a discord server, you can comment below and we will assist you accordingly
I think it’s a very useful information which many many peoples are looking for so share this post with your friends and family and made their day.