How to delete Facebook account permanently: No doubt Facebook is now need of every person but mostly some of become tired of using Facebook or some of users harassed by other Facebook users that’s why Facebook user’s want to delete Facebook account and if you make your mind to delete your Facebook account here is the step by step guide tell you how to delete Facebook account permanently.
In this guide, we will walk about the process of how to delete Facebook account step by step permanently, with including difference between deleting and deactivation of Facebook account.
If you are tired of using your Facebook account and now you are thinking to delete your Facebook account then you are not alone. According to ahrefs keywords research report there is almost 56k monthly users search how to delete Facebook account permanently because of tired of using Facebook or any other reason. Now whatever your reason to delete your Facebook account it is simply easy. Here is guide how you delete Facebook account permanently.
Difference between deactivate or delete Facebook account:
There is two methods of how to delete Facebook account. The first method is Deactivate your account, which means:
1: if you deactivate your Facebook account then you can reactivate your Facebook account whenever you want to reactive it.
2: if you deactivate your Facebook account people cannot see your Facebook account timeline and your profile is not searching into Facebook.
3: Your sent messages will be remain visible to your friends inbox which you have send.
4: if you deactivate your Facebook account then Facebook will save your account information like friends list bio, interest, date of birth, groups in case you reactivate for future use.
But if you delete Facebook account is in this case the scenario is different.
1: If you delete your Facebook account Facebook take some delay to complete deletion process for few days after you made request to delete your Facebook account, but if you login to your Facebook account during the deletion period, the deleting process will be cancel automatically.
2: You cannot re-assess to Facebook account once you delete your Facebook account.
3: if you delete your Facebook account, Facebook take 90 days data backup systems to be deleted your account images and msgs if you want to recover. However, your Facebook information is not accessible on Facebook.
4: Some things like conversation is not stored in your Facebook account, like inbox messages which you you have sent to your friends these will messages will remain active in their inbox but your mention name will be as “Facebook user”.
Conclusion: Deactivating is simply way to avoid from Facebook for a time period when you want but, deleting is a permanent solution to avoid Facebook, so be carefully before deleting your Facebook account.
How to deactivate Facebook account on PC
How to deactivate your Facebook account tutorial is start from here just follow my tips of deactivate your Facebook account:
1st. Click on the account menu bar > here you will find the drop-down box at the top right corner of Facebook page in web browser whatever you are using chrome, Firefox, internet explorer etc.
2. Now choose ‘Settings’ from
3. Choose option > ‘General’ from setting in the left column as its showing in image.
4. Next step is to Click on ‘Manage Account’.
5. Here you will find deactivate button when you click on manage your account then click on ‘Deactivate your account’. Now follow Facebook steps to confirm your deactivate your Facebook account.
How to reactivate your Facebook account: if you want to reactivate your Facebook account after deactivation, you need to login to your Facebook account simply using your e-mail id and password which you are using earlier. Your Facebook account will be reactivate.
How to delete Facebook account permanently on PC
As I already said deletion of your Facebook account is really a serious matter you will loss all your friends and connection if you delete Facebook account permanently.
If you made your mind to avoid Facebook network than here is the solution click at the following link, when you click on Delete my Facebook page link it will open a Facebook page where some options is available how to delete your Facebook account permently here you need to choose ‘Delete my account’ option: Delete my Facebook page
Before you delete your Facebook account, I will recommend you to download all your Facebook data from Facebook. To download your all Facebook data simply follow these steps:
1st. Click on the link here Download your Facebook account data, when you click on this link a Facebook page will be open it will ask you which of your Facebook account items data backup you want.
2nd. Choose all data and Click “Create file” it will create a copy of your Facebook backup data’ and when this data will be ready you can download it.
3rd. Choose ‘Download” and your all Facebook data will be download and than you can delete your Facebook account without any hesitation.